crosslosa.blogg.se

Download skype to my phone
Download skype to my phone









download skype to my phone

Note: if you’re on a Mac, make sure that the headset you buy is, indeed, Mac-compatible. You can also find headsets in the Apple Store. There’re a wide variety available in the Skype store, or on.

download skype to my phone

Download and install Skype for free from the Skype Web site. Here’s how to get Skype up and running on your computer.ġ. Using Skype is typically much cheaper than using land lines, and for international calls, the sound quality is often better. Using Skype, you can call from your computer to other Skype users, or you can make calls to traditional land lines or cell phones. And I’m amazed that so many of my friends - otherwise intelligent, tech-savvy folks - aren’t taking advantage of the service.įirst of all: What is Skype, anyway? The simple explanation: It’s an application that allows you to make calls over the Internet. I’ve found Skype to be enormously helpful in communicating with friends, family, and colleagues all over the world. I get a lot of questions about Skype - people ask me how it works and how I use it.











Download skype to my phone