crosslosa.blogg.se

Restaurants in moon township pennsylvania
Restaurants in moon township pennsylvania







Anyway, I didn't stuff myself as I was easily able not to finish the adequate portions that were a tad pricy. With a lot of indoor dining at restaurants closed these days and take out being your only option (especially if you're like me and don't want to breathe the ventilated air of everyone else), restaurants need how to perfect how they package food for take out. It sat in that watery sauce for a while before I was able to take it out of the package at home. For example the chicken Mexican flatbread concoction I ate probably would have tasted a lot better if the bread wasn't soggy from the verde sauce poured all over it. Breads and sauces especially should be kept separate from meats and cooked vegetables. One thing I want to say about this restaurant and others as well concerning takeout food is they shouldn't pack it like they are serving it inside the restaurant. ordered here but the next time I want some Mexican takeout, I'll try someplace else. I'm not sure how to describe it the food had flavor but wasn't really flavorful if that makes sense - like a step above generic with a few more steps to get to the top.

  • Vegetarian Restaurants in Moon Township.
  • American Restaurants for Lunch in Moon Township.
  • American Restaurants for Families in Moon Township.
  • restaurants in moon township pennsylvania

    Hotels near (LBE) Westmoreland County Airport.

    restaurants in moon township pennsylvania

    Add to compare 1 of 99 restaurants in Moon.

  • Hotels near (PHL) Philadelphia Intl Airport Moon, Pennsylvania / Armstrong's, 1136 Thorn Run Rd / Armstrong's menu Armstrong's Menu.
  • Hotels near (PIT) Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
  • restaurants in moon township pennsylvania

    Hotels near Montour Trail - Moon Trailhead.









    Restaurants in moon township pennsylvania